Back to All Events

MFA Chapbook Reading-the New School Creative Writing Program

Winners of the 2016 New School MFA Chapbook Contest: nicole v. basta, selected for poetry by Rigoberto GonzálezSarah Madges, selected for nonfiction by Lucas Mann; Darcy Rothbard, selected for writing for children and young adults by Crissa-Jean Chappell; and Stuart Waterman, selected for fiction by Mia Alvar.